My New Blog!

        Hi! My name is Elena Hicks. I am going into my sophomore year of high school at Gateway Secondary School. I live in Des Moines, Iowa with a dog named Copper, 3 chickens, a younger sister named Olivia and her bunny rabbit Ernie, as well as my parents. I run Varsity cross country and distance track for Roosevelt High School. I love all (well, most) things fitness esp. yoga, Pilates, triathlon and Running. This blog is an extension of my last blog, Elena’s Educational Entries. (<-You should totally click that link and read my past blog posts!) I blog about all the books I read, my race experiences, school projects, vacations, what I eat and how I work out as well as other random – but fascinating – stuff. I hope you enjoy reading my blog as much (or more) as I enjoy writing it!

                   See full size image          

Leave a Reply

