Government Shutdown

I am tired of sharing my opinion about the government shutdown. One thing I’m always up to sharing: That Americans need to know and understand what’s going on in their government. Common, I’m 15 and I know that the Affordable Care Act and Obamacare are the same thing!

Watch this video: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2013/10/01/jimmy-kimmel-obamacare-prank_n_4022424.html

One response to “Government Shutdown

  1. Pingback: US Shutdown In Photos | Ramani's blog·

Leave a Reply

