Quote of the Week 11/10/13

 

 

        Today, I actually have a meaningful connection to the quote I chose. Tonight was my cross country banquet and the last time I saw my favorite coach as head coach. This was a quote he always told us. He made us right it over and over again before or district meet. We even started to believe it. I have started to believe this about myself, as well as my fellow Sculpt teacher trainers, after our first weekend of teacher training (more on that tomorrow!)

Have an amazing week!

Leave a Reply

